Board of Directors

Dr. Rhodo Nguyen – President

Ruth Turner – Vice President

Mai Nguyen – Treasurer

Maryanne Mooney – Secretary

Sabrina Beg, Esq.

Anna Lee – Fundraising Chair


Advisory Board

Coco Rocha – Supermodel & Television Host

James Conran – Director, Interior Designer & Artist

Andy Tong – Entrepreneur & Investor

Lynn Dines – ESC Consultant

Thi Nguyen – Marketing Consultant

Mayura Kona – Director of Giving, One World Futbol Project

Dr. Sophia Tran – Immediate Past President

USA Team

Lisa T.D. Nguyen – Executive Director

Sylvia Dang – Social Enterprise Director

Christina Lovejoy – Creative Consultant

Michelle Pagtakhan – Office Manager

Hang Harper, CPA – Accountant

Ken Duong, Esq.– Legal Counsel

Tanya Kiatkulpiboone, Esq. – Legal Counsel


Communications - Avra Kouffman, Jessica Jeang, Kyle Chang

Sales Events - Dr. Christine Dinh, Diem Tran

Social Media - Helene Pham

Development & Corporate Relations - Thang Hoang


Cambodia Team

Dara Sovann – Social Enterprise Manager

Houy Chap – Finance Officer

Steve Mojica – Curriculum & Development Coordinator

Sinoun Try – Production Manager

Seanglai Kum – Production Coordinator

Kim Tho Le – Design Coordinator

Srey Neath Chea - Assistant Coordinator